Angela

@Angela1974 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

These things are always hard lol. What can I say about me? I suppose the basics would be a good place to start. Im a 5´8", curvy, 38 yr old. I have blue eyes, which I´m told change colour. Though it´s up to you to find out what makes them change ;). I have hip length hair, which I would say is my best feature. Though I wouldn´t say I was super girly. Nor am I butch. Something inbetween I guess. An individual. I can be kind of shy, until I get to know someone. But i soon come out of my shell.

I have been told I can be quite funny. And I can find innuendo in virtually any situation! Hey, life´s much more fun with a dirty mind. My friends would say I am kind, caring and always willing to listen. I am also very creative, and love to craft. I sew, knit, make home furnishings. I have pretty much tried every craft going. Oh and I love to bake.

I love to watch films, either curled up with a dvd or a trip to the cinema.I love sci fi, and horror and fantasy. Love bowling too(though I always loose!). Not really into the scene.I prefer somewhere quieter where it´s possible to talk and be heard lol. A quiet country pub would be my choice. I like to be by the sea, in any weather. Especially walking hand in hand with someone special.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as me, but maybe has some of their own. You would have to like children and animals as I have both. Most of all though, I am looking for someone who likes (maybe even loves) me the way I am, and wants to spend their time with me. Even though I can be a little quirky at times lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Sports interests