Angela

@Angela1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm Angela and I've lived in London pretty much my whole life. I moved here from Spain when I was just 3 years old so I feel pretty British lol. I live at home with my lodger and my wonderful companion Basil (my cat). I'm quite femme in the way that I dress. I've been out for over 5 years to all my close friends & family members and well anybody who's interested really.
I would describe myself as quite shy which is probably why I've decided to online date, although most of my friends wouldn't agree that I'm shy lol. I'm obsessed with watching TV series, I tend to get hooked especially to sci fi, thrillers/horrors and comedies.

Anyway if you would like to chat with me then send me a message :) I'm up for making new friends (you can never have too many friends) and if the right girl comes along then maybe more than friends :).

Angela x

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A woman who is romantic, funny and with shared interests. Someone I can maybe start something serious with. A girl with an amazing smile :). I don't have any specific preferences when it comes to who I date, Although I tend to go for soft butch girls but I like all kinds of girls. It's not really what is on the outside, it's what's on the inside that counts and I'd like to meet people whose feelings are mutual.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Ice Skating Sailing Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Racheal

Greater London

25

1 Favorites

Julia

Balearic Islands

25