Anjuca

@Anjuca is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an honest and open person who is hoping to make more friends, if this leads to more then I'm open to that. I like to read, roller skate, exercise, paint, cook and love meeting new people, to name a few.

I am happy with my life and work and am hoping to meet new people who may bring new interests and fun into it. There are a few things that I'm personally hoping to accomplish over the next couple of years - parachute jump, climb a mountain, white water rafting and more. Feel free to suggest things as my list is a work in progress.

I love food and culture and am looking forward to travelling more to experience both. My music taste isn't complex as I like almost everything though it does often depend on my mood.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A woman content with life and looking for someone to enhance what they already have. Someone with a good sense of humour that can laugh at themselves as well as with others. A friend who is kind and generous but no push over. Someone who can talk about their feelings and appreciate another's point of view. An enjoyment of being outdoors, looking to try new activities, visit new places and learn new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Snooker Pool Tennis Walking