Ann

@Ann1956 is a 62 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is ann i'm 57 although i feel and act alot younger, im looking for my sole mate the death do we part one, but im also looking to make some good friends along the way, im a great lover of the out doors as i have 2 dogs so a walk along the beach is our fav past time, but at this time of the year there is a ban on that, i take them on country, forest walks, but it would be nice to have a partner to share this with as well, i enjoy nights out but also cosy nights in, im hoping to find someone who will take a chance and be willing to get to know me, im a fun, romantic, loving, and honest person, so no time wasters please,

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for my sole mate, she must b fem, romantic, honest, loyal, enjoy the country side, forest, and the big must luv the beach, enjoy quite nites in, but also enjoy going out, my friends, and family r very important to me so she must enjoy get togethers lol, some one who luvs animals is a must

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Terry

Iffley, Oxfordshire

51