Anna

@Anna-1984 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Dartford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I'm 29 living and working in kent (although I don't live in dartford I live in bexley) I'm a massive animal lover trained vet nurse. I cannot stand liars cheats or fakes :)
I'm pretty easy going love t be random and spontaneous. I love my friends and family but you can never have too many friends right?
I do t take life too seriously life is for living so let's all enjoy it :)
Drop me a message I don't bite :)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dartford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends first and foremost but who knows where it may lead

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass Grunge Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis