Anna

@Anna1974 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Salisbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My perfect partner (yes I know there is no such thing, however if there was....... ) would have the following qualities: Honest Warm Educated Great sense of humor Affectionate Healthy Emotionally Stable Social Loyal Witty Non-judgmental Caring Independent Enjoys activities (concerts, sporting events, snow skiing, water sports, movies, golf, dinner parties, comedy clubs, festivals, travel etc) Turnoffs: Classless, selfish, judgmental, ignorant, lazy and antisocial (If this were a dating application and you may be one of these, no need to apply) If my friends were all sitting in a room and were asked to describe me in one word Id like to think theyd say: Loyal Independent Hard worker Dependable Fun Compassionate Warm & Affectionate Outgoing Sincere Playful Non-judgmental Social Great Listener Highest Degree of Integrity I work hard but play hard too, in my free time you may see me at the gym, on the slopes, on my way to a concert, or having a barbecue by the pool with great friends! And yes, Im certain I know how to just relax, sit around the house, read a good book, or even just listen to great music (R&B one of my favorites ..:) My hard work has allowed me to enjoy nice things. All Im looking for is that special someone to share my life with. Is this person you?

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Salisbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I am simply looking for love , i am looking for that special someone who will be more interested in what is on the inside and not just physical appearance.Someone interested in a long lasting relationship and isnt here to play games around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Photography Reading

Music interests

Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball

4 Friends

Julia

New Barnet, Greater London

55

Alison

Llanharry, Rhondda Cynon Taf

51

Hayley Marie

Portsmouth

49

Annie

Leeds

53