Anna

@Anna80 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I am fairly quiet and laid back but full of opinions and passionate about subjects that interest me.

I am an animal lover, veggie, have two dogs. I try to live ethically though there is always room for improvement!

My spare time is mostly engineered around surfing but I also love eating out and catching up with friends and family.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Happy to chat to anyone if we have something in common! You don't know if you're going to hit it off with someone until you meet in person so I don't like to be prescriptive here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking

Music interests

Blues Disco Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Surfing Swimming