@Anna_1984 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Yo, if you want to know something... just ask

Basics are:
- I'm Polish and living in Uk since 2010
- Listening to all kinds of music just as long it moves me the right way... Which leads me to ONE of my hobbies - dancing


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

To Meet some nice ladies. I'm not on a mission...

Life have tendency to go different way that you expect it... by giving you what you need and not what you want

Without any expectations just looking ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Tennis