Anne

@Anne-Southampton is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love the outdoors, especially camping. My ideal break would be a camping trip, drinking a few beers in the sun. I do like to travel as well and have been to India, Russia and travelled across Europe on a train. I'm always looking for my next adventure - hopefully I'll find one soon, I've recently started to climb so perhaps it will be a climbing trip! I love to swim, both indoors and outdoors and I am not put off by swimming outside in cold weather! I really enjoy a bit of sea swimming and I am hoping to do a number of outdoors swims this year, including the Henley classic. I enjoy yoga and I am looking forward to taking a yoga retreat some time. I also like to read and I have a few books that I will read over and over again. I enjoy learning and am currently working on my PhD, and I love to teach - hopefully one day I will be able to teach undergraduates and/or adult education.

I can be girly at times - I love to wear dresses and go shoe shopping, but I also like to be a bit of an outdoorsy person wearing trousers and looking after myself. I think I can be a bit of a contradiction, but mostly I just like to enjoy myself, whether that is by wearing a dress or by playing in the mud!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

My ideal wishlist is someone with long dark/red hair, tattoos and self-confidence, someone who enjoys a good beer and a chat. Of course, this is just a wishlist - sometimes the best things are things that we never knew we wanted until they came along, so I guess anything goes!

I am looking for someone with some sort of shared interests, and then take it from there! These things are always best when left to evolve on their own.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga