Annie

@Annie-Bristol-1961 is a 59 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I enjoy traveling to far-flung places and like many people this year, I've had the time to think more carefully about what I would like to do and where I would like to go. I now have a bucket list that includes visiting Japan, South Korea, and Canada. I enjoy making pottery - it's become somewhat of a passion of mine - and I would love to one day have a studio of my own, or, at the very least, have a studio that I share with other potters. That would be bliss! I also love to go camping, to festivals and to visit my favourite place in the summer: Cornwall. Live music is a passion as is going to the theatre, the cinema and to art galleries. I'm pretty laid-back and try not to take myself or life too seriously.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A relaxed and casual relationship, initially, and then we can see where it goes. I neither need nor want anything too full-on as I quite like my own space - but definitely interested in like-minded folk so, if you need to be with someone 24/7 then I'm probably not for you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 42 - 61

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga