April

@April1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is April, im 22 from crawley.
I work in a nursery and i love my job!
Im slightly obsessed with tattoos i have 16... oops!
I love food a tad too much, anything that moves ill eat LOL, i like to go out at weekends whether its soho or to a local pub, nights in with good company and food are also good too!
If you wanna know more just message me, i look forward to hearing from you x

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ideally a relationship im fed up of single life lol but friends is also cool

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer