April

@AprilArellano is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there! I'm April. I am a bodybuilder and a student studying law enforcement. I work a full time job as a Correctional Officer and I love what I do! I am ambitious and have big goals and dreams! I cannot wait to conquer them! But I also love the small things in life. Just being outside, or laughing with family and friends. I have a 1 and 1/2 year old jack Russell terrier and she is my best friend. I have a big heart and am a very hard worker. I believe what you put in is what you get out. I am traditional lover and a kind one. I am loyal and I stick to my word. Actions speak louder than words. Respect is two way street. When given it is returned.

Don't be shy. I am very open and will answer most questions. Feel free to send me a message I would love to talk with you! You never know, it could be meant to be :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I really want someone who understands me and is willing to fight for a relationship even if things are hard. I am ready for a SERIOUS LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP. NO GAMES. I want to love and be loved. I have been hurt in the past. I know what heartbreak feels like. I have been catfished before, so if you think its funny to do that to other people its not. I am looking for someone who will heal my heart and love me for who I am. I don't have specific type of partner I am looking for. I don't judge people.
Thank you for taking the time to read this:) I hope to hear from you!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Jogging Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

4 Friends

Dani

Will

28

Kayla Butler

Thomastown, Summit

24

morgan

Idlewood Manor, Reynoldsburg

24

Emily

Utica, Macomb

22