Flavia

@Aracaju-Flavia-1997 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Aracaju, Sergipe, Brazil. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Ana and I'm from Brazil. I'm someone who enjoys learning about a lot of things at the same time, and that also means I love chatting, although I can be very shy at first :) I love spiritualism, occultism and esoteric stuff! I'm self studying astrology and I plan to learn how to read Tarot someday. Anyway, I'm a person who has a lot of dreams and ambitions, and I'll do anything to pursue them to the end! I love traveling, and visit every corner of the world volunteering is my utmost dream; I'm the kind of person who gets tired easily when staying at the same place for a lot of time. Well, thats it haha I hope I can't meet a lot of people here :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Aracaju, Sergipe, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Walking Writing Travelling Surfing the Web Camping Antiques

Music interests

Electronic Folk Rap Reggae Rock Pop Hip Hop Classical

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Jogging