Kelly

@Arima_Kelly is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Arima, Arima, Trinidad and Tobago. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

love rock music , i am interested in (dark) art . i love animals and i support human rights and love to help people . i have depression and ''problems'' but don't we all . i am veryyyyy young . i am a quiet person but can be a loud person and i love making making people laugh and i give wonderful advice . i am attracted to mysterious people who always have me guessing and is fun and loving and a little bit corny. i have dark hair , i'm not skinny nor am i fat just in between , brown eyes and a birthmark on my face ( really huge so i'm not that hot ). i'm indian but my religion is atheist (i think) and i am VERY curious and always asking questions so beware of my personality . i am shy at first but i will eventually crack out of my shell . i love tattoos and piercings but don't have any except for my ear lobes . i am a rocker in the making . i take my education seriously but will hang loose occasionally . people say i am not afraid to stand up for what's right so i must love politics . i love science but hate math . i'm just a girl who is trying to find myself in this life but i don't want to be alone in it . bai =)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Arima, Arima, Trinidad and Tobago

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

a mysterious person who always keeps me guessing . a little bit timid and corny . sweet , caring and fun to be around . i just want a person who share my interests and views of the world .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Skateboarding Volleyball Wrestling