Sarena

@Arley-Sarena-1982 is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Arley, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m bad at meeting new people, lol. But at least I’m honest about it. Socially awkward so I’ll be quiet while I people watch. I’m not stuck up, though some may think so, I’m just really shy while getting to know someone.

Single women only please! Yes, I’m bisexual, or really I’m pansexual, but that wasn’t an option on here. I’m here for a woman (obviously, from the site name). I hope to meet someone similar enough in age. Would prefer a relationship and not a casual thing.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Arley, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Single women only, please. Someone who loves dogs, anime, classic rock and country music, horror, fantasy & sci-fi movies & shows. I prefer chilling one on one or in small groups. Going out to eat or to a brewery. If you’re a shopper, I’ll tell you now I’m not much of one, but I love a good bargain hunt or a thrift store find.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Rock

Sports interests

Yoga