Tina S

@Arlington-Tina-S is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sorry my picture is sideways that's just the way it uploaded. I love horses but I don't know how to ride I would love to learn how to.. I am a mix of tomboy and girly girl. I like to dress up but I'm not afraid to get dirty. I took auto mechanics class. And I like to go mudding. If you want to know more just ask.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (169 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting DIY

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Nichole

Arlington, Tarrant

34

1 Favorites

Carter

Oakland, Marshall

32