ArtStar

@ArtStar is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

No idea why the picture is pixelated! If I can get hold of a proper laptop I'll sort it out. So, about me. I have two cats who are my babies however that is where the stereotype ends. I love alternative music, 80s, 50s & 60s rock'n'roll, acoustic music, eating out, day trips and generally enjoying life

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports