Arya

@Arya-GB-1990 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Palermo, Palermo, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, I'm new here and I am looking for friendships and possibly something else. I am a simple person, but I hate to waste my time talking about shopping or cooking. If you like fine music, old movies, art, nature and animals I am likely to have a chat!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Palermo, Palermo, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendships or something else

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Running Yoga

1 Favorites

Lina

Russell Square, Greater London

27