Mynewthingzz

@Ash-Fork_Mynewthingzz is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Ash Fork, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I can describe my character as a life-loving person with a good sense of humor. I am energetic and hardworking. I am also responsible and attentive person. As any woman I am romantic and dream to find real love.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ash Fork, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Ask me if you want to know ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Net Ball Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga