@Ashes1992 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey , I'm ash I'm a very cool and down to earth Person.
Enjoy having fun and meeting new people, a bit crazy. I love sports
I love trying new things, love seeing new places... Hit me up if you wanna get to know me better.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet new people. To have fun, make friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Skateboarding Volleyball