Daisy

@Ashford_Daisy is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Ashford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Daisy. I'm a support worker for individuals with learning disabilities, special and complex needs and I love helping others. I'm quite a spiritual person and am keen to delve further into this in the future. I'm fun and bubbly once you get to know me and enjoy nature, live music and theatre.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Just looking for a like-minded woman who likes to have fun and explore new things. I would like a mover and shaker who believes in the magic in the world.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Pilates Swimming Walking