Laura

@Ashford_Laura is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Ashford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Laura, I'm pretty adventurous, caring and intelligent. My interests include kayaking, jiu jitsu, travelling, hiking and working out. I work as a research scientist within the fragrane industry. I love going out on my road bike, out in my kayak (called Doris) and will soon be the proud owner of a ukulele called Cecil! I like pushing myself out of my comfort zone and travelling to different countries. I lived in Leiden in the Netherlands last year and a summer in Geneva a while back, now I live in Kent....

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Depends if I connect with someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Scuba Diving Weight Training Yoga