Whitey

@Ashford_Whitey is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Educated, employed, and solvent, seeks same.
Hi my name is Kylie and I am looking to meet someone here in England. I love sport, having a laugh, chasing the sun, being outdoors and nights in with someone special. I really only find myself attracted to sporty femme types. I don't respond to butch or alternative.
I don't like players, people who can't use proper punctuation or anyone who uses other people in order to find themselves. Just be a normal, Caucasian, pretty, gay girl already!
No mothers, bisexuals, Eastern Europenans or welfare scroungers please. Appropriate age range only.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Shy

Looking for

Healthy living GAY girls only. You need to want to me not just my lover but my mate also as all of my family and friends are back in Australia. And you need to be attractive with normal hair and a normal body shape.

No selfish people. No players. No fatties, FUGLIES, drinkers. I would never date a smoker and I don't like tattoos.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests