@Ashlei-1991 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Parkville, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Workout Partner, Relationship, Friendship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a outgoing person that loves helping people... I tend to put others super thoughtful a wonderful cook....i like volunteering and helping the homeless...i wish i could help looking for the kind of person that can make me laugh treat me like im suppose to be treated


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Parkville, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (169 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Relationship Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Hip Hop Pop Religious Reggae Soul RnB Gospel

Sports interests

Gym Football / Soccer Bowling American Football Walking Wrestling Volleyball

3 Favorites


Nong Khai


Aishia Glymph

Greenlawn Shores, Anne Arundel



Broadway-Orleans Homes, Baltimore