Ashleigh

@Ashleigh1990 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey girls!
Well first off I Ashleigh Rae, I'm 23 amd from Bradford.
I'm quite new to this whole dating thing if I'm honest, although I have had pervious relationships but that was in my past life Haah as I call it.
As a person I would describe myself as friendly, bubbly, outgoing, social, kinda, caring and laid back I've also been told I can be quite stubborn but I think that's just a misconception to do with my star sign Taurus.
I think its only right for you to realise and know I am a transexual, this may bother some and it may not phase others, at the end of the day it takes a million different people to make a world my dad says.
I guess im on here looking for a long term relationship with the right person, I'd say I can be bit of a romantic.
In my spare time i enjoy playing my xbox,walking my dog, reading, eating out, cooking, cinema, ice skating, relaxing,shopping and visiting family.

I'm not really sure what else to put but if you want to message me then go ahead!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for dates leading to long term

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts