Ashleigh

@Ashleigh_1996 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Brixham, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, to describe myself in a paragraph would be hard, but to start I would say I'm outgoing, spontaneous, a bit crazy and fun. I love experiencing new things and I'm all for travel. Professionally I am chef but I have true passion for creation and if not a little bit of a perfectionist when it comes to art. If you're up for trips to art galleries, coffee shops, or 'rampaging' around the pubs I'm all for. Have a nice day :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brixham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Inline Skating Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Xtreme Sports