Ashley

@Ashley-Boston is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Ashley and I'm hoping to find someone special on this dating site. I'm senior in college studying criminal justice and psychology. I'm a very outgoing person who loves to have a good time. I love making people laugh and also cheering them up when they're down. I'm an adventurous person, very open-minded, down to earth. So, let's have some fun :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have a good time with :)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Music Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House RnB Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Tennis Swimming Running Walking Volleyball Water Sports

2 Friends

Paije

Jay, Franklin

22

Brianna or Bri

Beaver Brook, Worcester

23

2 Favorites

Paije

Jay, Franklin

22

Brianna or Bri

Beaver Brook, Worcester

23