Carolyn

@Ashley-Carolyn is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very lovable,sincere and honest person, am caring, kind, friendly very easy to get along with, social, romantic, passionate, affectionate, hard working, cool headed, adaptive, have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty... I am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and i really am down to heart honest about the things i say and do cause i don't like hurting peoples feelings cos every one has a chance to laugh not to make them sad. I am very adaptive and communicative when it comes to conversant conversation and my life is based on the truth and honest of self personality. I am looking for someone to first become friends with. If something develops then I'm looking forward to that also. Finding a partner who will share life's ups and downs is what it is all about. There is so much in life that I have missed, I want meet someone and live again. I am an honest and outgoing person who wants to try new things. If you want to take a chance on finding happiness and adventure I'd like to hear from you.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for caring,loving,honest,trustworthy and passionate woman to share my life with and be happy.

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz

Sports interests