Ashley

@Ashley-Elgin-1989 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Elgin, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
26 year old single mom. Looking to make friends and see what happens from there. I have a lot of things I love to do. If you're interested just send a message. I'm super friendly.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Elgin, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Camping Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Garage Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests