Ashley Vasquez

@Ashley-Vasquez is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is ashley,but I like Marie. I have two sister's that I love very much. I have 5 children they live with there father. And I currently live with my father. I just got out of a relationship. And I'm still healing from it. Right now I'm new to this so I'm just looking for a friend. And if it happens to turn into something. Then so be it. I just want to be happy. And I'm more then sure there is a woman out here that wants the same😘😍

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking