Ashley

@Ashley90_London is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So here it goes...never really know what to put in these things, so here it goes.

Hey hey :)
Im Ash, born in London and raised between here and Spain.

I enjoy (well more like love) anything creative. Art, Music, etc, etc, im sure you've heard the list before...
I enjoy pretty much anything from lazy saturdays in attacking a freshly made canvas to dolling up and (here comes the cliché) dancing the night away.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming