Ashley

@Ashley_1975 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Thanks awfully for stopping by. Well, here goes the 'selling' part! I'd like to consider myself as a solvent, kind, inspired and thoughtful type. If I were to ask my friends to describe me, I'd imagine they would offer me over as somewhat confident, devoted and incredibly passionate...in most areas of existence, from the arts and literature to humanism. Although often rational, I can be hopelessly romantic, but not without a healthy dose of sense and sensibility. I value women who are stoic in their minds and sentiments, but I have very little regard for dishonesty, diffidence or self-importance.

When free-time comes by, you'll usually find me with trainers on; trail running is a great occupation that I like to do often, but I also enjoy distance running and taking part in half and full marathon meets and competitions. Books/literature excite me a great deal, as does travel and culture. I have lived a lot of my life overseas, so that has afforded me the opportunity to really embrace other corners of the world and what makes them spin. I feel very lucky to have been gifted with that.

I think that's about more than enough about me for now...I'd much rather learn about you.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friendship initially, then if there is a connection, then that would be marvellous.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Running Scuba Diving Triathlon Walking

3 Friends

Grey

Phra Khanong

37

Debbi Barnes

Crail, Fife

31

llza

Dundee City

50