Ashy

@Ashy1991 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Burnsville, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I am new at this, I am bi curious. I have a bf of 4 years who is supportive of my curiousity. want to know more about me just ask ;) i have lots of hobbies and very open minded. looking for my BFF!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burnsville, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for for a BFF and one that i can meet up with, hangout, and explore with. I really like asian women ;) and like white women too. looking for someone who is non judgmental and not picky. can have fun, has both a wild side and sweet side. someone who wants to be my friend forever, : ) open minded, loyal, funny, weird :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking