Asia Janowicz

@Asia-Janowicz is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m Polish, living and studying in London. I love traveling, exploring new cultures and food! I’m extremely positive person who enjoy going out. I play football and attend to gym in order to get myself in shape. I do have tattoos (and I’m planning to do more!) as well as piercings.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

someone open minded, positive and willing to experience a world with me. Someone with good sense of humour 😊

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Volleyball

1 Favorites

bintang

Bali

32