Astra

@Astra is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello!
I am nearly 20 years old. Recently I have moved to London (From DK, but orginally from Latvia) and I am going to stay here for next 6 months. I am searching for friends or dates, it doesn't really matter. Though I am very young myself I am searching for some one more mature. Intellectual personality is what I am looking in others and so far in life I have only found it while being with older woman's!
I am very fun to be with. Because I am very talkative I enjoy people who can keep up with me in such a topics as history, politics, books, psychology and so one.
Definitely an outdoor person.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends I could go out with or dates :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dramatics Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Gym Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Tj

Greater London

30

ame

Greater London

26