Bluemoon137

@Atlanta-Bluemoon137 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well i believe we have had experience in the past and it makes us a better person that we are right now or what do you think? I'm an independent old fashion lady but young in heart, I love my job & proud of it, am also honest, loyal, caring, loving lady to the people around me, very easy going person, doesn't take much to please me either Lol... i prefer the simple things not materialistic and i like having fun with my woman i care about and want to spend the rest of my life time together with a woman who i will always call my soul mate. I am very honest and expect the same. Family means a lot to me. I was raised with manners.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I believe that the past needs to stay there in the past and take from it what you need to learn from it but don't judge people by it, I will trust my woman until she give me a reason not to and that is the way it should be Yeah because we are all out here in the on line dating world to give it a good try than keeping late nights, hanging out at the bar or not having time because work is sometimes busy and stressed that I always say. I'm looking for a long term true and committed relationship doing things together-laughing, hanging out, almost anything. No planned time line.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests