GirlnextDoor

@Auckland_GirlnextDoor is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

i am asheley, i am 21 years old i am graduate a bachelor's degree here in Philippines. As of now i am still looking forward to my future. Well i am a bit shy person, it can be serious sometimes. i loved to cooked specially Filipino dishes. don't hesitate to know me.

i am here looking for friends or maybe more.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

i am looking for not just for fun, but a serious relationship and no hurting feelings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Jogging Running Tennis Walking Wrestling