HUGGY

@Auckland_HUGGY is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi, i am ash. i am from Philippines, 21 years old. I took up Bachelor's degree major in Computer. As of now i will took up again a vocational course for my skill.

i love to cooked specially Filipino Dishes. Cooking and Dancing are my passion.

if you want to know me, just drop a message. have a nice day

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

i am looking for a simple, loving, caring, honest person. Makes you laugh when there was a trouble. Even the situation is "you and me against the world".

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Tennis Walking