AuroraLeigh

@AuroraLeigh is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Lincoln, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone. My names Lisa and terrible at writing introductions so I'll just waffle for a bit!
I'm an easy going nerd who enjoys most of nerd culture, so video games, film, books, comics etc and learning new things about all sorts. Though I like getting out for long walks and getting some good photos.
I'm generally a quiet person, though in the right environment I come out of my shell. Sense of humour: dry, cynical and wonders into the realms of surrealism at times :) Slowly learning to play the guitar too.
I'm a very reflective person (probably too much!) and I enjoy listening and discussing new ideas and theories on almost anything, though I'm a better listener than talker :) . Love meeting new people so if you fancy a chat just drop me a message (^-^)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lincoln, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Mainly someone I can have a good conversation with. If you wanna know long term I guess I'm looking for someone who is confident, understanding, relaxed and a great laugh for friendship and see how it goes (though I do play for keeps :) )

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Snooker Pool Walking