Ayeesha

@Ayeesha is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person. My character is nice and open. I am sociable and have a good sense of humor. I am a real woman and i need a strong woman next to me, a strong shoulder to lean and cry on.I am fun to be with and very caring and know how to treat my woman right.A few exchange of emails then get to meet and see how it goes.I just NEED YOU in my life!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A real woman who can be beside me ,support me,care for me,love me for who i am and my personality,someone i can count on and of course,we can go places!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

shazza

Greater London

53