Ayesha

@Ayesha is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there! :)

I'm a colourful and bubbly girl with a huge place in my heart for family. Family's incredibly important to me and all friends are welcomed with open arms into my home. I'm a student of drama at Hull University and enjoy an active lifestyle, as I'm constantly working on projects and spend a lot of time dancing.

I enjoy almost every creative medium, and whilst I'm very active I enjoy the simple things in life too! I love just curling up on the couch watching films, getting a take out or playing computer games in my pyjamas. I'd say I was thoughtful, creative and a lot of fun to be around.

I love animals - have three dogs at home - which has therefore resulted in my vegetarianism. However, I'm not the pushy veggie kind, if you eat meat I really am not going to be bothered so don't worry about that. But yeah, so I enjoy walking and taking the dogs out a lot. I love cycling - although I'm not very fast - and cooking for friends and family, as often as possible!

I LOVE jazz. Old crooner movies with Sinatra and Grace Kelly or Marilyn Monroe... I'm a Cabaret performer and sometimes put on large scale Burlesque shows at university. I'd love to meet someone with a mild interest in these kinds of things, as they're a large part of me and what I do in the day to day. It'd be great to meet someone who'd take me to a cabaret club... or equally just someone who likes to sit in the garden with a glass of wine and gorgeous music.

I reaaaalllyyyy want to travel. I'd ultimately love to move to France or America, but as it's my heritage, I'd love to go to India. China, Japan, Bali, Thailand, Germany, Italy, Egypt, Morocco... I just want to go everywhere. I speak French quite well and certainly enjoy language and culture.

I'm not sure what else to say but I'm sure I'll think of more eventually!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Yoga