Emma

@Aylesbury-Emma is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Emma, i am 36. i live in Buckingham, i have children and am divorced.

i am fun, loving and caring. Enjoy life, and ensure i live it to the fullest. Would like to meet someone to share my crazy but fun life with.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is easy going, fun but who at the same time is commited. I am also looking for someone who likes children, and will accept that they come first. I have a big heart, and want to give it to someone who deserves it. Im faily new to this so be gentle;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga