@Aylesbury-Jo is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So I'm jo.....let's get straight to the point,no one wants an essay on how great they are! I'm an ambitious,spontaneous,5'2 love machine....only joking...or am I! I would like to think...I'm half way between Amy schumer and beyonce,funny and can pull out the "single ladies"dance with a drop of a hat!
But in all seriousness,I love we all have one life and I don't intend on wasting it. I also run my own business,my family and friends mean the world to me and so does my music! I'm a spur of the moment,don't know what I'm doing from one day to the next....but I have planned in detail in my head what I would do if Independence Day was to really happen! If you wanna know more....just message.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who loves adventure and new beginnings.....loyal,fun,confident,sexy as hell....I'm a sucker for beautiful eyes,great smile and a cute laugh.....a girl to keep me on my toes and doesn't take life to seriously.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Ice Skating

2 Friends


Barking, Greater London



Moulton, Northamptonshire