Lauren

@Aylesbury_Lauren is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im 19 from Buckinghamshire. Im currently working towards my nvq's in health and social care. Im at a stage of my life now where i think i know what i want and im willing to do what ever i can do get to that goal. My i have told some of my friends that i do like girls, but they never take me seriously so i have no-one i can really to talk about it. Hopefully i can find someone on here who can understand what it is i'm feeling.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Tbh i have no experience chatting to girls that i like so i have no specific preference.. i have seen girls from all walks of life that i have been interested in but never had the courage to talk to. I know this isnt much help but im fully open minded!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Rugby