Yasmin

@Aylesbury_Yasmin is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, well dunno what to say really. I'm 21 living in a shared house, I work with old people in a care home and work 12 hour shifts. Me and my sister are close and always having a laugh, love a night in or even a unplanned night out. I can't dance to save my life :) I drive and do enjoy a day out, im quite independent and would want a girl who is also independent. I'm funny and always bubbly, sarcastic and a practical joker. Feel free to add me on snapchat , can compare morning hair lol

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Practical Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Casual dating , hanging it and seeing where it goes :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Skateboarding