Ayni

@Ayni is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! I'm an outgoing girl in my best years looking for a sweet and easygoing girl to chat with and hang out with. I like the simple life in general with some hysteric shopping on the side ;) Very humorous and up for any outdoor adventures, I like to exercise and I have a little dog who is like a kid to me :). I'm a happy person and quite calm and settled in myself. I'm originally a teacher but I got enough of the stress and now I'm creating my own path and letting my creative side out so it's exciting to see what life throws at me next ;)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's easy to hang out with, simple and fun, active/intriguing and of course u have to like dogs! I'm looking for someone who's kindhearted and caring 'cause I rather have fun than fight. Trust is important since I have no intentions of entering a relationship full of jealousy and mistrust, I find that draining and unnecessary. i only do monogamous relationships and I'm looking for someone who's in for monogamy. I prefer another individualist who has her friends and interests which doesn't necessarily have to be the same as mine.

I wish for someone fearless who likes to travel and explore, go for road trips and maybe it would be fun if u're also quite spiritual or a bit curious about that, but on the other hand maybe if you're not then you'll keep me grounded ;) I practice healing and shamanism :)

Send me an email if you wanna find out more xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding