Aysha

@Aysha-IN-1990 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Paluvai, Kerala, India. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Paluvai, Kerala, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (176 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Outgoing Self Confident Romantic Shy Spontaneous Spiritual Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Rugby Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

2 Favorites

Nishi Garg Garg

Kaithal

28

miya

Thrissur

24