Tammy kay

@BB-Tammy-kay-79 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

. I am a Christian and I put my faith in God above all other things. I am the type of woman who always "ask" when in doubt, I belief that He provides solutions to many situations. My love life is very real and i try to take my time to acquire one.I belief in true love as it develops.I Am very romantic and I enjoy dancing and dining out at least once a week especially with a partner who understands true romance. I actually love romantic women..I haven't been doing that too much lately since i have been single for a while now. I hope you are an honest woman because the most important characteristics to me are compatibility and friendship.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

Am looking for a woman that will be able to listen to me , communicate her feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in everyway, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantly relative, and treat me right..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Drawing Fishing

Music interests

African Dance Disco

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Golf Yoga

1 Friends

James Collins

Little Eau Claire, Marathon

23