Carpentertje

@BE-Carpentertje-1983 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,

I'm recently divorced and have now time to explore my feelings for women. Looking for someone to show me the ropes and just have a good time and lot of laughs! ONS en FWB are ok. I love a woman with initiative (in life and in the bedroom) who is not afraid to demand and take what she wants.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis

1 Favorites

Olga

Belfast City Centre

40