Susan

@BH_Susan_1956 is a 63 year old Lesbian Female from Madīnat H̨amad, Madīnat H̨amad, Bahrain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Venturing into online dating for only the second time - I am an English woman who has been working in the Middle East for rather a long time - first as a medical secretary in Saudi Arabia and now in the (relatively) more liberal island of Bahrain, where I sell advertising. I am very community-minded and known for my networking skills - but seem to be able to connect everybody but myself! So as it seems unlikely that I will meet anybody here, I thought I would try this route. I know loads of gay men, but I am not meeting gay women. I get my Diva magazine whenever I can (through friends travelling to UK) and having just received (and devoured!) the latest 2 issues, I am inspired to reach out. I live in an old but beautiful resort on the sea, have a very diverse group of friends - of all ages, and from all over the world, but need a closer connection. I love a wide variety of music. I enjoy a drink (mostly red wine) and am a smoker. I am losing faith in this website - am seeing men on here - and am not seeing women I can relate to - how about you?

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Madīnat H̨amad, Madīnat H̨amad, Bahrain

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone with life experience, a sense of humour, has travelled (ie can relate to other nationalities), and doesn't necessarily want to stay in England. I have a lot of friends much younger than me. Must like animals and music - and be compassionate, willing to help others. I am Pisces - and a Fire Monkey in the Chinese calendar! I am losing interest in going out clubbing but do enjoy dinner parties and other group activities! Don't really want someone with lots of baggage, but am realistic in accepting we all have history, the older we get! I have lived abroad for 30 years - my father was in the army, so that's how it all started for me - living in Malaysia and Germany growing up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Music Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

3 Friends

jawaher.nizar76

Baladīyat ad Dawḩah

38

samen

Al Mālikīyah

29

toto_2020

Alexandria

33